Accountteam lease/bestel

 

Mike Wesselink

Key accountmanager lease

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: mike.wesselink@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 43 21 20 66

Accountteam truck

 

Marc Valentijn

National Key Account Manager Truck

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: marc.valentijn@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 38 85 39 37

Regio Oost

Theo Jannink

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: theo.jannink@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 51 22 52 52

Regio Noord

Rudi Huisman

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: rudi.huisman@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 38 72 74 18

Regio Oost Midden

Glenn Gerritsen

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: glenn.gerritsen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 48 50 20 86

Regio West

Erik Gunderson

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: erik.gunderson@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 81 53 83 88

Regio Deventer Apeldoorn

Laurens Hof

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: laurens.hof@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 48 50 20 58

Regio Midden West

Rolf Akerboom

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: rolf.akerboom@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 48 50 20 56

Regio Midden Zuid

Stefphan Veltman

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: stefphan.veltman@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 48 50 20 78

Regio Zuid West

Arno Broeders

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: arno.broeders@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 81 53 86 34

Regio Rijnmond

Arnout Krieg

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: arnout.krieg@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 28 63 86 25

Regio Zuid Oost

Maurice Janssen

 

Contactgegevens

email: maurice.janssen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 53 71 86 59

Accountteam EM Industry

 

Paul van Leijsen

Manager contracts/Industry

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: paul.van.leijsen@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 20 01 06 06

Accountteam Landbouw

 

Nederland algemeen

Jos Heldens

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: jos.heldens@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 22 37 12 33

Regio Midden en Polders

Erik Lohuis

Gegevens Euromaster Emmeloord

Contactgegevens

e-mail: erik.lohuis@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 28 27 13 93

Regio Zuid Oost Brabant-Limburg

Jos Heldens

Contactgegevens

e-mail: jos.heldens@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 22 37 12 33

Regio Overijssel en Achterhoek

Theo Jannink

 

Contactgegevens

e-mail: theo.jannink@euromaster.com

mobiel: 06 - 51 22 52 52

Regio Zuidwest-Nederland

Adrie Zwemer

Gegevens Euromaster Goes

Contactgegevens

mobiel: 06 - 10 71 74 26